Welcome to the 3D-technologies

Ornaments of mouldings

Ornaments of mouldings
This section presents samples of three-dimensional ornaments for use as the main pattern for carved wood mouldings, carved baguettes for furniture decoration, baguettes for the manufacture of carved frames for paintings and for other purposes.
See more detailed description at the bottom of the page.

Three-dimensional ornament is only the basic pattern of the framing moulding product.
The final product will be even better!

Looking the patterns of carved mouldings ornaments in this section of the site, it should be taken into account that in most cases the ornament is not the final product, but only its basic three-dimensional carved part. Ordering the production of molded decorative products, you can focus on the fact that any favorite carved pattern (ornament) can serve as a decorative basis for the desired product.


Examples of carved ornaments for frame mouldings.

Ornament - the main figure of three-dimensional carving

This section presents samples of three-dimensional carved decorative ornaments, which can be used as the basic drawings of three-dimensional carving on moldings, for use as a three-dimensional carved pattern on baguettes carved frames, for decorative elements of the furniture, door and window, frames, portals of home fireplaces, as well as for the implementation of other creative ideas.

Considering these samples of ornaments for the carved products, it should be taken into account that in most cases - it is not the final product, but only part of it. Ordering the production of decorative products, You can focus on the fact that any favorite carved pattern (ornament) can serve as a decorative basis for the desired product.

The area occupied by the basic three-dimensional pattern, in many cases can only be part of the area of the final product. The final product can also be combined from several ornaments or supplemented with other decorating elements, fillets, decorative profiles, straight or rounded facets, etc.

The result is a product of Your creative idea, which we will help to materialize using the wood.

You can send a request to our address or call the Contacts phone numbers. We will consider your request and reply convenient way for you. We wish you a good choice!

An example of application of three-dimensional ornament

These two pictures will serve as an illustration of the use of carved ornament. At the request of the customer, a carved oak fireplace portal is made for it. As the base of the ornament selected Carved moulding-040 with inexpensive simplified detailing of the carved pattern, without grinding and finishing.

About the price on framing mouldings

These prices are the basic prices for one linear meter of the product with a width of 20 mm for a specific sample. You can change the parameters and see the new calculated price.

Dimensions are scaled to the required

The 3D models and drawings available in our collection are scaled up and down. Accordingly, products made on the basis of three-dimensional models can be increased or reduced to a reasonable size.

If the code table size is not specified the required size, then You can send a request to our address or call the Contacts phone numbers. We will consider your request and reply convenient way for you.


Check prices with our manager please!

Добро пожаловать в Мир 3D-технологий

Орнаменты погонажа

Орнаменты погонажа
В этом разделе представлены образцы трехмерных орнаментов для применения в качестве основного рисунка для резного погонажа из дерева, резных багетов для декорирования мебели, багетов для изготовления резных рам, рамок для картин и для других целей.
Смотрите белее подробное описание внизу страницы.

Трехмерный орнамент - это только базисный рисунок погонажного изделия.
Конечное изделие будет еще лучше!

Рассматривая образцы орнаментов резных погонажных изделий в этом разделе сайта, следует принимать во внимание, что в большинстве случаев, орнамент - это не конечный продукт, а только его базовая трехмерная резная часть. Заказывая изготовление погонажных декоративных изделий, Вы можете ориентироваться на то, что любой понравившийся резной узор (орнамент) может послужить декоративной основой для требуемого Вам изделия.


Образцы резных орнаментов для багетного погонажа

Орнамент - основной рисунок трехмерной резьбы

В этом разделе представлены образцы трехмерных резных декоративных орнаментов, которые могут быть применены в качестве базисных рисунков трехмерной резьбы на погонажных элементах, для применения в качестве трехмерного резного рисунка на багетах резных рам и рамок, для декоративных элементов украшающих мебель, дверные и оконные проемы, наличники, порталы каминов, а также для реализации других творческих идей.

Рассматривая эти образцы орнаментов резных погонажных изделий, следует принимать во внимание, что в большинстве случаев - это не конечный продукт, а только его часть. Заказывая изготовление погонажных декоративных изделий, Вы можете ориентироваться на то, что любой понравившийся резной узор (орнамент) может послужить декоративной основой для требуемого Вам изделия.

Площадь, занимаемая базисным трехмерным рисунком, во многих случаях может быть только частью площади погонажного изделия. Конечное изделие также может быть скомбинировано из нескольких орнаментов или дополнено другими декорирующими элементами, галтелями, калевочными профилями, прямыми или скругленными фасками и пр.

Результат - это продукт Вашего творческого замысла, который мы поможем материализовать в дереве.

Пример применения трехмерного орнамента

В качестве иллюстрации использования резного орнамента послужат эти две картинки. По желанию заказчика для него изготовлен резной портал камина из дуба. В качестве базисного орнамента выбран Резной багетный погонаж "Багет-040" с недорогой упрощенной детализацией резного рисунка, без шлифовки и финишного покрытия.

О цене багетного погонажа

Указанные цены - это базовые цены за один погонный метр изделия шириной 20 мм для конкретного образца. Вы можете изменить параметры и увидеть скалькулированную цену.

Размеры масштабируются до требуемых

Имеющиеся в нашей коллекции 3D-модели и чертежи масштабируются как в сторону увеличения, так и в сторону уменьшения. Соответственно, производимые на основе трехмерных моделей изделия могут быть увеличены или уменьшены до разумного требуемого размера.

Если в таблицах кодов размеров не указан требуемый Вам размер изделия - то Вы можете отправить запрос в наш адрес или позвонить на указанные на странице "Контакты" телефоны. Мы обязательно рассмотрим Ваш запрос и ответим удобным для Вас способом.


Пожалуйста, уточняйте цены!