Welcome to the 3D-World of wood carving!

Icons of The Virgin

Icons of The Virgin
Carved icons of the Virgin - icons of wood with the image of the greatest of all Christian saints the Virgin Mary, earthly mother of Jesus Christ. On request

Icon of the virgin, along with icons of Jesus Christ are Central icons in the iconostasis of each. The blessed mother is the patroness and protector, Comforter and intercessor. All people of the world worship the Holy Bragadiru and admire her.

Mother of God should be placed in the corner and then all the trouble will bypass Your house party. Hanging icon of the blessed virgin over the babys crib Youre sure your child will be under her Holy protection.

Image of Virgin diverse. It is difficult to distinguish the most revered icon. The icon of the Kazan mother of God icon of the don Mother of God, the icon of the Theotokos, the icon of the Mother of God "vsetsaritsa" and many others - they all help praying in difficult life situations, facilitate disease, help you gain confidence in yourself.

Light of prayer before the carved icons of the Defender and the comfort girls, presented in this section will help you in your endeavors.

Dimensions are scaled to the required

The 3D models and drawings available in our collection are scaled up and down. Accordingly, products made on the basis of three-dimensional models can be increased or reduced to a reasonable size.

If the code table size is not specified the required size, then You can send a request to our address or call the Contacts phone numbers. We will consider your request and reply convenient way for you.


Check prices with our manager please!

Добро пожаловать в Мир 3D-технологий

Иконы Богородицы

Иконы Богородицы
Резные иконы Богородицы - иконы из дерева с изображением величайшей из христианских святых - Девы Марии, земной матери Иисуса Христа, Защитницы и Заступницы

Резные иконы Богородицы

Иконы Богородицы наряду с иконами Иисуса Христа являются центральными иконами в каждом иконостасе. Божья Матерь - это покровительница и защитница, утешительница и заступница. Все люди мира почитают Пресвятую Борогодицу и преклоняются перед ней.

Иконы Божьей Матери следует поместить в красном углу и тогда все беды обойдут Ваш дом стороной. Повесив иконку Пресвятой Девы над кроваткой ребенка Вы будете уверены, что ваше дитя будет под её святой защитой.

Изображения Бороматери разнообразны. Трудно выделить наиболее почитаемую икону. Икона Казанской Божьей Матери, икона Донской Божией Матери, икона Иверской Божией Матери, икона Божией Матери "Всецарица" и многие-многие другие - все они помогают молящимся в трудных жизненных ситуациях, облегчают болезни, помогают обрести уверенность в себе.

Светлые молитвы перед резными иконами Заступницы и Утешительницы, представленными в этом разделе, помогут вам в ваших делах и начинаниях.

Размеры масштабируются до требуемых

Имеющиеся в нашей коллекции 3D-модели и чертежи масштабируются как в сторону увеличения, так и в сторону уменьшения. Соответственно, производимые на основе трехмерных моделей изделия могут быть увеличены или уменьшены до разумного требуемого размера.

Если в таблицах кодов размеров не указан требуемый Вам размер изделия - то Вы можете отправить запрос в наш адрес или позвонить на указанные на странице "Контакты" телефоны. Мы обязательно рассмотрим Ваш запрос и ответим удобным для Вас способом.


Пожалуйста, уточняйте цены!